Home            About            Rehabilitative Care                 Skilled Nursing            Location            Contact




Our Team

We're here for you.

Feel free to contact us should you have any questions:

Gideon Sellars, Administrator
gideon.sellars@nhccare.com

Lisa Bollinger, Business Office Manager
lisa.bollinger@nhccare.com

Waleed Berber, Director of Admissions
waleed.berber@nhccare.com

Dustin Boggs, Director of Nursing
dustin.boggs@nhccare.com

Karen Trotter, Director of Social Service
karen.trotter@nhccare.com

Evan Hammett, Director of Rehabilitation
evan.hammett@nhccare.com


Carrie Hawkins, Director of Dietary
carrie.hawkins@nhccare.com


David Cathcart, Dietary Manager
david.cathcart@nhccare.com


Yolanda Brockman, Director of Medical Records
yolanda.brockman@nhccare.com


Joey Hanks, Director of Plant Operations
joey.hanks@nhccare.com


Heather Wiegand, Director of Activities
heather.wiegand@nhccare.com

Linda Knight, Director of Human Resources
linda.knight@nhccare.com


Kimberly Elliott, Director of Marketing
kelliott@thepalmettosmauldin.com



Share this page:




NHC HealthCare, Mauldin  ·  850 East Butler Road  ·  Greenville, SC   29607  ·  P: (864) 675-6421  ·  F: (864) 675-9122

HOME   |   ABOUT   |   REHABILITATIVE CARE   |   SKILLED NURSING   |   LOCATION   |   CONTACT   |   CAREERS   |   VISIT NHCcare.com




© 2019 NHC, National HealthCare Corporation An Equal Opportunity Employer | Non-Discrimination Statement | Code of Conduct | Privacy Notice |




Cookie Policy: We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with these terms.