Home            About            Rehabilitative Care                 Skilled Nursing            Location            Contact




Our Team

We're here for you.

Feel free to contact us should you have any questions:

Gideon Sellars, Administrator
gideon.sellars@nhccare.com

Lisa Bollinger, Business Office Manager
lbollinger@nhcmauldin.com

Waleed Berber, LBSW
Director of Admissions
admissions@nhcmauldin.com
wberber@nhcmauldin.com

Lisa Bond, Director of Nursing (interim)


Karen Trotter, Director of Social Service
ktrotter@nhcmauldin.com

Evan Hammett, Director of Rehabilitation
ehammett@nhcmauldin.com


Carrie Hawkins, Director of Dietary
chawkins@nhcmauldin.com


David Cathcart, Dietary Manager
dcathcart@nhcmauldin.com


Yolanda Brockman, Director of Medical Records
ybrockman@nhcmauldin.com


Joey Hanks, Director of Plant Operations
jhanks@nhcmauldin.com


Heather Wiegand, Director of Activities
hwiegand@nhcmauldin.com


Linda Knight, Director of Human Resources
lknight@nhcmauldin.com


Kimberly Elliott, Director of Marketing
kelliott@thepalmettosmauldin.com



Share this page:




NHC HealthCare, Mauldin  ·  850 East Butler Road  ·  Greenville, SC   29607  ·  P: (864) 675-6421  ·  F: (864) 675-9122

HOME   |   ABOUT   |   REHABILITATIVE CARE   |   SKILLED NURSING   |   LOCATION   |   CONTACT   |   CAREERS   |   VISIT NHCcare.com




© 2018 NHC, National HealthCare Corporation An Equal Opportunity Employer | Non-Discrimination Statement | Code of Conduct | Privacy Notice |




Cookie Policy: We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with these terms.